Please follow the steps below to delete your Wiki and your Account.
1. Navigate to Account Settings
2. Scroll to the end of the page and click on the link to delete your account
⚠️ Please note that deleting your account will permanently delete all pages and users in your account.
3) You have the choice to create a new Wiki or to also entirely delete your own account by clicking on remove my account
Please note, that if you sign-in again with the same account it will be a new account and you will see the following page: